RSS

So here we go…

07 Apr

My first ever blog post. This entire experience is rather strange to me honestly. I have never been one for writing down my day to day thoughts. BUT (I knew there was a but there somewhere.) I’m hoping this will help me proceed forward with becoming a more fluent writer. Although right now I’m seriously sleep deprived, I feel the need to finish this. So, away! ye damn daemon Hypnos!  I will not be deprived of my bloggedness. Which i will pursue with doggedness……stupid brain.I’m Fine. I’m not leaving now. Nothing will stop me from writing my first post…I swear i can hear the pillow calling me. The blankets promise to croon sweet lullabies as the mattress caresses me to its gentle embrzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 7, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
